Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Christenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nick Christenson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jamie Kiehl

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was transferring from another insurance company and looking for better rates. Sam did a great job with providing rates that I was happy with and very speedy customer service. I had a lot of questions but he was happy to help and was able to work around my schedule."

David Flores

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were able to bundle our insurance and get a better rate!"

Scotty Dog

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow. Simply Wow. Both Sam and Nick are Awesome men to do business with. They took a lot of time to explain a new policy for Home and Auto insurance while we were searching. I am looking forward to doing business with State Farm insurance and the Wonderful staff. Sam and Nick are again very Awesome. So if your looking for insurance I highly recommend the Nick Christenson Agent and State Farm. And special thanks to Becky for making it happen."

Becky Seaberg

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team go above and beyond to provide excellent service and expertise! They are in your corner to get you the best coverage and to save you money. Would highly recommend!"

Jesse Trusty

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team did an awesome job explaining all of my coverages to me. I never really knew what I was paying for until I switched to State Farm and actually sat down with them. I look forward to continuing doing business there and highly recommend others to check them out as well. Super fun group!!"

Cullen Hayes

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick is a fantastic Agent and an all-around great guy. He cares deeply about helping people and I highly recommend him!"

Katie Ricke

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are great, I never have to worry if I’m properly insured because I know they always have my best interest in mind!"

Aaron Gears

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm since 2005. Always great service and fast claims process."

Jason Dykhoff

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls are really helpful and Im happpy I chose state farm for insurance. They for fill all my needs for insurance."

Emma Fegely

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend working with the team at Nick Christenson State Farm. If you’re looking for a seamless experience and a knowledgeable agent, Sam Beck is your guy! This team continues to provide top-notch service👍🏻"

Darlene Peterson

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"No time for you, never got back to us on a homeowners quote, after inviting him into our home to compare our current policy to what State Farm could do. We have been with State Farm in Ada for years, for all our vehicles, and our whole family . Exceptionally good customer service for years."

Jena Ortiz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse was so helpful and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs! I thought I was getting the best deal but since switching to State Farm, I am saving so much money and have way better coverage!! I highly recommend Nick Christenson State Farm!!"

Sheridan Rich

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yall when I tell you you need to switch to state farm ya need to switch to state farm and talk to Kelsey. She did a fanominal job getting me coverage for my home and auto and taking me step by step through all of it and making sure I understood everything and answered any and all questions I had for her. I used to have progressive but they kept raising my rates and making me pay more and more but not anymore!! She even got my mortgage payment to drop by $100!! Like a good neighbor Kelsey is there!! To save the day!! Thank you Kelsey!!"

Jacob Galbrecht

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Nick's team. Kelsey was great about answering my questions and was very easy to work with."

Ryan Nelson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with State Farm, they saved me money while adding a lot more coverage. Kelsey was great to work with!"

Jennifer Cronenwett

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey and I have had conversations about our needs with vehicle and homeowners insurance. I look forward to working with Kelsey in the near future as her knowledge is outstanding."

Dean Precht

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save $50 dollars a month"

Lisa Stroschein

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey made the process simple and quick! She was easy to work with and answered all my questions! We really appreciate her and the time she put in to help us switch!!"

Lisa Becher

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Bechercis a great agent to work with, very reliable, trustworthy and knows his job!"

matthew branstad

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy with the service Nick and his team provided for me. I worked with Sam Beck and he did an outstanding job! Even tho we were on a time crunch, he did an amazing job explaining what they have to offer and what would best suit my life. I left the place happy and knowing I made the best choice on switching to them!"

Dave Mordis

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick knows insurnace 💯 He goes above and beyond the call Of the agent and goes the extra mile to remember your name and know who YOU and your FAMILY 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 He truly cares and I highly recommend!!!!! 😀"

Brianna Nelson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Kelsey about different options for our vehicles and renters insurance. I love that they opened an office closer to me in Hawley, I look forward to doing business with them!"

Kelsey Precht

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team gave me some great options for life insurance. It feels great knowing my family is covered!"

Victoria Swigart

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick’s office is so friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and made me feel like we were long time friends. I would highly recommend their office! Thanks to everyone there for the amazing experience!"

Katie McCorquodale

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to talk to them about getting a quote. Kelsey was very kind and helpful. I look forward to coming in and meeting with her to see if we can switch our insurance."