Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Badger

Lori Badger

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Badger
"Chelsea was very knowledgeable and gave me the best quote and above beyond coverage on auto and rental"
Profile photo of Brady Baxter

Brady Baxter

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brady Baxter
"I had to file a claim with Nick, and he made the process as smooth as fast as possible. I was really impressed! I highly recommend Nick and his team to anyone looking for a new insurance provider. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Craig Ohnstad

Craig Ohnstad

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Ohnstad
"Good, informative class !"
Profile photo of Steven Paulson

Steven Paulson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Paulson
"Joey has been great! He made everything quick and easy to deal with, even being patient enough to talk through everything while I was working and somewhat distracted. Great company."
Profile photo of Patti Rix

Patti Rix

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Rix
"Amy is a wonderful person to work with. She knows her insurance and able to answer our questions"
Profile photo of Robby Dickson

Robby Dickson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Dickson
"very professional, helpful,"
Profile photo of Linda Long

Linda Long

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Long
"Good class, Thanks Nick and crew."
Profile photo of Beth Daggett

Beth Daggett

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Daggett
"Greatly appreciate everything they have done!! I'm saving money plus more."
Profile photo of Anthony Philippi

Anthony Philippi

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Philippi
"Excellent agency, Jesse made everything so easy when I got a auto insurance quote from him ,the whole process was very thorough and very fast I highly recommend this agency for auto insurance and all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hanna Miller

Hanna Miller

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Miller
"Kelsey was so easy to work with! She was able to answer any questions I had and explained everything really well."
Profile photo of Tiffany Oellien

Tiffany Oellien

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Oellien
"Saved me $20 a month and cut my deductible in half!!"
Profile photo of marcia Lips

marcia Lips

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marcia Lips
"Amy was excellent with our inquiries and provided great information on opening our account."
Profile photo of loretta Olson

loretta Olson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loretta Olson
"Amy and Robin were very helpful."
Profile photo of Kacey Strovers

Kacey Strovers

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey Strovers
"Jessie was so helpful with the quotes and switching us to State Farm."
Profile photo of Maureen Even

Maureen Even

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Even
"Wonderful to work with. Very efficient, professional, knowledgeable and very nice!"
Profile photo of Linda Fuller

Linda Fuller

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Fuller
"Just want to say thank you to Robin Stalley for spending an hour and a half on the phone with me setting up my "Drive Safe and Save". The ap itself isn' t that difficult, I'm just not very good with computers. Its so comforting to have wonderful customer service always willing to take the time to help seniors just as myself. Thank you again Robin and Nick."
Profile photo of gangstaleanboy Smuda

gangstaleanboy Smuda

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gangstaleanboy Smuda
"Amy was awesome helped me get better affordable insurance and is very patient and polite and respectful great experience great attitude I'd recommend others to check out the rates if they can help me they can help anyone thank you very much Mr Michael Smuda"
Profile photo of Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Robinson
"Went to discuss my auto insurance needs with Jesse. Busy, not to busy, professional and polite environment. Nick was polite and handed me a bottle water, from the refrigerator. Jesse and I discussed terms and if all goes well I'll switch. I highly recommend Nick Christenson - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Laura Alexander

Laura Alexander

May 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Laura Alexander
"UPDATE: I spoke directly to Nick and he was helpful and attentive in resolving my concerns. I now feel more confident overall and appreciated the service received. So far not impressed. They could not get make/model of the RV correct, and even though my vehicles are registered in SD, and my address is SD, the agent listed my license as MI, which was 6 years ago. She simply let the State Farm App auto populate, and checked nothing afterwards. Subsequently, I could not log in with my license. Not sure listening and accuracy are a strong suit here."
Profile photo of Mary Holden

Mary Holden

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Holden
"Great staff! Always able to answer any questions I may have! Katie was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Sheri McArthur

Sheri McArthur

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri McArthur
"I was impressed with this agency. They were very professional and knowledgeable, answered all my questions and concerns. Prompt in replying to calls and questions about policies and payments. Great service with this agency."
Profile photo of J P

J P

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"Great customer service, even when the national network is down. Thanks Kelsey!"
Profile photo of Noah Krebs

Noah Krebs

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Krebs
"Got a call from a gentleman named Sam. Super nice man and seemed to truly care about me and my insurance."
Profile photo of Julia Renner

Julia Renner

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Renner
"So glad I chose State Farm. Such a great agency and awesome people to work with."
Profile photo of Colleen Yanez

Colleen Yanez

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Yanez
"Excellent service! I would definitely recommend them!"