Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Christenson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Christenson

4.9 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emma Fegely

Emma Fegely

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend working with the team at Nick Christenson State Farm. If you’re looking for a seamless experience and a knowledgeable agent, Sam Beck is your guy! This team continues to provide top-notch service👍🏻"
Profile photo of Darlene Peterson

Darlene Peterson

August 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"No time for you, never got back to us on a homeowners quote, after inviting him into our home to compare our current policy to what State Farm could do. We have been with State Farm in Ada for years, for all our vehicles, and our whole family . Exceptionally good customer service for years."
Profile photo of Jena Ortiz

Jena Ortiz

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse was so helpful and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs! I thought I was getting the best deal but since switching to State Farm, I am saving so much money and have way better coverage!! I highly recommend Nick Christenson State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Sheridan Rich

Sheridan Rich

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yall when I tell you you need to switch to state farm ya need to switch to state farm and talk to Kelsey. She did a fanominal job getting me coverage for my home and auto and taking me step by step through all of it and making sure I understood everything and answered any and all questions I had for her. I used to have progressive but they kept raising my rates and making me pay more and more but not anymore!! She even got my mortgage payment to drop by $100!! Like a good neighbor Kelsey is there!! To save the day!! Thank you Kelsey!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Galbrecht

Jacob Galbrecht

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Nick's team. Kelsey was great about answering my questions and was very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ryan Nelson

Ryan Nelson

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy with State Farm, they saved me money while adding a lot more coverage. Kelsey was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Cronenwett

Jennifer Cronenwett

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey and I have had conversations about our needs with vehicle and homeowners insurance. I look forward to working with Kelsey in the near future as her knowledge is outstanding."
Profile photo of Dean Precht

Dean Precht

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped me save $50 dollars a month"
Profile photo of Lisa Stroschein

Lisa Stroschein

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelsey made the process simple and quick! She was easy to work with and answered all my questions! We really appreciate her and the time she put in to help us switch!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Becher

Lisa Becher

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Bechercis a great agent to work with, very reliable, trustworthy and knows his job!"
Profile photo of matthew branstad

matthew branstad

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am happy with the service Nick and his team provided for me. I worked with Sam Beck and he did an outstanding job! Even tho we were on a time crunch, he did an amazing job explaining what they have to offer and what would best suit my life. I left the place happy and knowing I made the best choice on switching to them!"
Profile photo of Dave Mordis

Dave Mordis

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick knows insurnace 💯 He goes above and beyond the call Of the agent and goes the extra mile to remember your name and know who YOU and your FAMILY 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦 He truly cares and I highly recommend!!!!! 😀"
Profile photo of Brianna Nelson

Brianna Nelson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Kelsey about different options for our vehicles and renters insurance. I love that they opened an office closer to me in Hawley, I look forward to doing business with them!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Precht

Kelsey Precht

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team gave me some great options for life insurance. It feels great knowing my family is covered!"
Profile photo of Victoria Swigart

Victoria Swigart

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick’s office is so friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and made me feel like we were long time friends. I would highly recommend their office! Thanks to everyone there for the amazing experience!"
Profile photo of Katie McCorquodale

Katie McCorquodale

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in to talk to them about getting a quote. Kelsey was very kind and helpful. I look forward to coming in and meeting with her to see if we can switch our insurance."
Profile photo of Susan Greene

Susan Greene

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nick and Alex, great job with defensive driving course, very efficient!"
Profile photo of Katie Schiller

Katie Schiller

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Becher at Nick Christianson State Farm Insurance has his insurance game dialed in! He has helped me insure 2 businesses plus has informed me of all the other great things he has to offer my family and myself! If you are someone who likes to be informed and understand the what's and why's of insurance Alex definitely explains it BEST! Or if you just like to know that you can trust your insurance guy to get done what needs to be done Alex is your guy! Thanks for taking care of my insurance needs guys! It's been amazing working with you!"
Profile photo of Brad Reese

Brad Reese

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are great to work with. I recently got a quote after being recommended to him. Not only did they have better rates it was even at a high level of coverage! I would highly recommend them if you are looking for insurance!!"
Profile photo of Nam Pham

Nam Pham

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great advice and service from Nick and his team. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ben Becher

Ben Becher

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently set up life insurance for my wife and I and could not be more impressed with the team at Nick Christensen State Farm! Alex was excellent at explaining each policy option clearly to help us make an informed decision and feel confident with our coverage. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Jim Granger

Jim Granger

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has insured me since I had my first auto. While I have rarely needed their expertise when I have it has been amazing. For example, I rented a travel trailer on the fall of 2020. I figured I’d have my own COVId-proof hotel. As it turns out the body shop and rental place were the same. Before all was said and done the body shop/rental place was charging me more than twice my deductible. I went in and the team at State Farm listened intently and empathetically. They assured me all would be made right. Not and hour after returning home I received a phone call that State Farm would be sending me a check to cover all the overages. This is why I’ve been, and will remain, a loyal customer of State Farm. They care, listen and produce positive results. Thank you Nick and crew!"
Profile photo of Madi Francis

Madi Francis

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and the whole team truly cares for the individual!!"
Profile photo of Beach Bound Becher

Beach Bound Becher

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of people that sincerely want what’s best for the customer! Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Jackie Bentler

Jackie Bentler

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sam and Nick and had the best experience ever dealing with insurance. They were professional and cared about what I need, not what makes them ore. They designed plans for my needs and my situation. I highly recommend them and will refer my friends their way. Awesome service."